Bathgate Sports week of 12/5

Tuesday 12/6

Wrestling @ Alfred E Smith - 5:00

Boys BBall @ BLA - 4:30 

WEDNESDAY 12/7

Girls BBall @ Bronx United - 4:30

Thursday 12/8

Wrestling HOME Opener vs. AP Randolph 

Come down to the GYM

Wrestling starts at 5:00

Boys BBall Home Opener vs. In-Tech

Tip off - 4:30

Come support the boys basketball home opener. Student spectators need a ticket to enter the gym.  Space is limited 

Baseball Tryouts.png
Sports Highlights

<-- Lugo Wresting

Ismael Pin -->

IMG_2933_edited.jpg

Baseball

Coach: Steve Lomuscio 

slomuscio@schools.nyc.gov

Bathgates Baseball team has consistently been one of the top programs in the AA Division.  Some of their top achievements have been winning the 2018 City Championship at Yankee Stadium and a final four appearance in 2019.  Bathgate Baseball has a .720 winning percentage in the AA over the last 14 years.  

Boys Basketball

Coach: Alain Latortue 

alatortue@amsbronx.org

Coach: Albert Gonzalez 

agonzalez@amsbronx.org

IMG_6235 (2)_edited.jpg
img_3029_49390554792_o_edited.jpg

Girls Boys Wrestling

Coach: DanielCyrus 

DCyrus@schools.nyc.gov

Coach: ChakaBaker

cbaker@amsbronx.org

Girls Flag Football: 

Coach: Najee Ashbourne

NAshbourne@schools.nyc.gov

Team Photo_edited.jpg
Double Dutch1-2022.jpg

Co-ed
Double Dutch
 

Coach: Asatou Sohna

asohna@amsbronx.org

Girls Basketball

Coach: Digno Melo 

dmelo@amsbronx.org

Coach: Travis Taylor

ttaylor@amsbronx.org

IMG_6235 (2)_edited.jpg
vcgrandstand1-r.jpg

Girls and Boys Cross Country

Coach: Steve Lomuscio

slomuscio@schools.nyc.gov

Cheer/Dance 

Coach: Jeff Palmere 

JPalmere@amsbronx.org

Screen Shot 2022-09-28 at 10.22.44 AM.png